JDHay's Crooners

Brenda Lee collection - Page One

All Alone Am I  
Always On My Mind  
A Taste Of Honey  
Before The Next Teardrop Falls  

Bill Bailey, Won't You Come Home

Break It To Me Gently  
Build A Big Fence  
Coming On Strong
Dum Dum Diddley Dum
Everybody Loves Me But You

Fool Number One

Heart In Hand
He's My Rock
How Deep Is The Ocean
If I'm Dreamin'
If You Love Me, Really Love Me

I'm In The Mood For Love

I'm Sorry
Its A Marshmallow World
It Started All Over Again
I Wonder
Johnny One Time